Anyone in Houston?

pumpkincat210

Is anyone on this list from Houston texas? I so want a shopping buddy and get to know a fellow MAC addict near me. Anyone close?

lackofcolor

I live in houston well Sugar Land.
I am sooo new to MAC so I do not know how much fun I would be to shop with! Actually I am new to make-up. I JUST started wearing it in nov. which is when I got into MAC/started buying it. and yes I am 22..sad but true.
But once I get my tax return money I am sooo blowing some..well a lot on MAC.

pumpkincat210

Quote:
Originally Posted by lackofcolor
I live in houston well Sugar Land.
I am sooo new to MAC so I do not know how much fun I would be to shop with! Actually I am new to make-up. I JUST started wearing it in nov. which is when I got into MAC/started buying it. and yes I am 22..sad but true.
But once I get my tax return money I am sooo blowing some..well a lot on MAC.

I'm saving half of my tax return for Culturebloom! I live on Wilcrest, which goes into 59, so its very close to Sugarland.

lackofcolor

Which MAC counter do you go too? I have only been to the one in Foley's at the first colony mall, and I went to the MAC store in the galleria once to check it out but I was soo broke I had to force myself to not spend any money!!

pumpkincat210

Quote:
Originally Posted by lackofcolor
Which MAC counter do you go too? I have only been to the one in Foley's at the first colony mall, and I went to the MAC store in the galleria once to check it out but I was soo broke I had to force myself to not spend any money!!

i normally go to the one that is in the Foley's at Memorial City Mall. I also go to the MAC store in the Galleria and the Mac at the Nordstroms there too..
We should get together and shop for mac sometime!

lackofcolor