HELP with pairing woodwinked, sump. olive, and other shadows???

Hi guys,

I am pretty new to MAC and I recently bought woodwinked, sumptuous olive, and antiqued, and I was wondering how to make them work for me. I like woodwinked and sumptuous olive, but where do I put them on my eye (lid, crease.. I have brown eyes if that maker a difference)???"

Also, how can I combine them with the shadows I already have:
Or, what combinations would work from the shadows I have:

Expensive Pink
Shroom
Say Yeah!
Shimmermoss
Lavender Sky
Leisure Time
Black Tied
Retrospeck
Iris Print

The Teal Holiday Palette (warm)

I am also confused as to what to pair with Electric eel and Electra?

Thank you so much!!!! I have been so out of ideas as to what combinations would look good (and where to place them on the eye).

Femme Noir

Quote:
Originally Posted by Penguina1984
Hi guys,

I am pretty new to MAC and I recently bought woodwinked, sumptuous olive, and antiqued, and I was wondering how to make them work for me. I like woodwinked and sumptuous olive, but where do I put them on my eye (lid, crease.. I have brown eyes if that maker a difference)???"

Also, how can I combine them with the shadows I already have:
Or, what combinations would work from the shadows I have:

Expensive Pink
Shroom
Say Yeah!
Shimmermoss
Lavender Sky
Leisure Time
Black Tied
Retrospeck
Iris Print

The Teal Holiday Palette (warm)

I am also confused as to what to pair with Electric eel and Electra?

Thank you so much!!!! I have been so out of ideas as to what combinations would look good (and where to place them on the eye).

I actually have on sumptuous olive and woodwinked now. I think they're amazing together. I like to put sumptuous olive all over my lid to the crease and blend woodwinked into the crease. The a little black tied in the outter V to "smoke" it a little bit.