Is This Authentic?

StarrieDesign

Hello, I am a new member to this site, so please excuse some of the noobness
smiles.gif

----------------------
A bit of background info:

I don't buy too much MAC items simply because I don't have the money for it, but if I do, I usually get it online at maccosmetics, so I'm not a complete expert on the makeup.

I had the idea recently to buy huge lots of mac makeup and resell most of them while keeping a few for myself, to help out with the costs and whatnot. I spent...quite a LOT of hours...looking up guides, watching youtube, etc. to educate myself better on mac items. However, I still am far from being any sort of expert
smiles.gif

----------------------

Right now, I found a lot that I am interested in buying, and the seller provided me this pic:
lipglass.jpg

An even bigger version of that picture you can see here <<<click on link

The lipglasses in this huge lot seem to be all discontinued items, so I wasn't able to verify the colors with the MAC website.

Anyways, so overall, it looks authentic to me, but when I did a search on the color "Pink Clash," most of the lipglasses were with a green top, not a black one, which now puts some doubt into me about the authenticity of this.

Are there Pink Clash lipglasses from the Lush collection that have a black top? Did MAC make both?

I just want to hopefully get some good opinions on the authenticity of this person's items before I go and spend hundreds of dollars on something. I don't want to spend that money, then find out they are all fake and can't sell them
ssad.gif
If anybody can help me out, I would be so greatly appreciated!

EDIT: Oh, and just to add, the lipglass lot doesn't come from Asia. Comes from a small store in Florida. And also, no, I didn't find this on eBay, hehe ><

TISH1124

I have Pink Clash with the Black top...the green top was from the Lure Collection

pinkclash.jpg

My Lot is A35

MzzRach