Newbie here...needing help

vweeks

Hello everyone! So glad to be here
wavey.gif

Im not a newbie when it comes to makeup, i have dabbled and own the basics...Ive always been intrigued with makeup, my friends usually ask me to do their makeup, just recently I did something with MAC juxt and Im not sure of the name but a purple shadow from clinique and received SOOO many compliments
cheerleader.gif

But what i need help with is suggestions for an everyday look. Ive attached a picture of myself and a few of the looks I like....

I also wear Studio fix NC55, im looking for something to cover the blemishes on my forehead as well.
72141383.jpg

This one is my favorite!

ilhsgi.jpg

e1153924721f97ec0162dcf4bf284142231.jpg

n5722274_32151660_4256.jpg

and me!

I am also looking to get things for contouring...Im not sure what exactly to get from the Mac line....please help!!

thanks in advance
lol.gif

Hawkeye

You are so pretty!

I'm not sure if this can help or not but I'm willing to try!

The countouring for the face I'm not sure I can help with. Do you want more prodominate cheekbones or a longer face or what's going on there?

For the top look it looks like a light brown, a darker brown and black for the eyes.
Maybe (and don't quote me I'm not sure)
MAC Tan pigment from lashline to crease, maybe MAC dark brown in the crease and in the outer V, MAC Blacktrack fluidliner and some false eyelashes
MAC Cheery for the apples of the cheeks?
MAC Prrrr Lipgloss.

The key to the first one (your favorite you said!
smiles.gif
) is to look at the well defined brow, the glowing skin, and the glossy lip.

Not sure if this helps but you can always try it
smiles.gif

maxcat

Holy Hotness! You really don't need a lot of anything. Groom your brows, go with a light foundation, some bronzer on your cheeks, Patina on your lids, mascara and maybe a slick of gloss like Beaux (if you like sparkly) or Moistly (lip gelee, hint of colour).

vweeks

Thanks ladies!