R these e/s pots fake??? HELP SOON pls:D

SaMy

Hey...

This is technically my first post and its very ironic tht it has to be in this forum....but i feel u guys are genuinely very helpful with ur guides n all...so i need some help

im posting some pics...they are not too gud....but still...i wud just like to kno whether these seem to be real stuff or not....

the thing tht caught my attention was the weight....some being 1.3g and some being 1.5g....n the pots i have are mostly all 1.5g....
i cannot see more visible difference...but im very new to mac...and thus very very new to fake stuff as well....

pls help me sooooooooooooon

I also wanna kno if its possible to make fake fluidlines....unfortunately i dont have pics of tht...n i read tht its almost impossible to make fake msf's so im guessing thts a safe bet...

while uploadin the pics i thot th t Pink Papillon is weird.....just coz the batch number is diff....but again.....its either tht im very new to mac and dunno the past...or im just being very doubty
winks.gif

thnx loads
sam

panda0410

I am not too familiar with potted eyeshadows - I actually own very few, but these look fine to me. The labelling on the back looks ok and the hinge which is just visible in one of the pics looks authentic as well
smiles.gif
I am not familiar with these colours though, hopefully someone who can help more will come along soon
smiles.gif

SaMy

awesome
tht was such a quick response im DELIGHTED

thnx soo much....n yeah i will wait for more replies but thnx really
smiles.gif

tc
sam

kashleigh80

Ok I own seven MAC eyeshadow pots. I just checked them and all of mine say 1.5g on them. I don't know if that means the 1.3g is a fake or not. But if you like you can go to maccosmetics.com and chat live with an artist or email them and ask if all the pots come in the same size! They are very helpful on that site. Hope this helps
smiles.gif

SaMy

hmm thnx loads
can u tell me a bit more about live chat....