Saving Money?

user46

weeping.gif
I don't know about you guys, but i am the ABSOLUTE worst at saving money. It's like i work all the time ... and i'm still in debt because i don't think , i just buy buy buy buy buy. like, if i want something..and no one will get it for me, i WILL get it for myself. lol. it's getting to the point where it's getting sad. my boyfriend doesn't like to give me money or buy me anything anymore, because he always see's me spending my money. i've had him hold my credit card so i don't use it, but then we'll get into an argument and i ask for it back. knowing that i have bills, i still go shopping damn near EVERYday. if not everyday. if it's not MAC, it's forever21, it's old navy, it's something, anything. i'm starting to think i have a real shopping addiction. like with the mac ... i barely wear makeup about 71% of the time ... but i have makeup in here like i'm a pro. i have shoes stacked upon shoes in my closet. i have clothes and accessories with tags on them. and oh, the handbags .. don't get me started. i'm just sooo pitiful
ssad.gif
and i try..really hard to stop (obviously not hard enough) but if i want something... idk something comes over me and i just NEED to get it. like i'm seriously thinking of cutting my credit card. but then i'm like damn ... what if i need it for something important? is anyone like this? PLEASE give me some tips on saving money!!

oh, and next month is my boyfriends birthday... and he's expecting something REALLY nice (aka REALLY expensive). and i want to give him that, because he .. well he used to always buy me stuff, and i never had the money to buy him anything that matches up to the calibur of the gifts he's gotten me. (sneakers, coach purses, digital camera, a ring). so i've been trying really hard to save my money for that, but it's hard.. i just don't know that to do anymore
weeping.gif

aliciaz727