Tinted Moisturizer?

Katura

The last couple days my face has felt horrrrrrrrrrrible. Even if my makeup didnt look heavy, it felt it. So sincemy skin is pretty clear and evenly toned...I was going to try and find something really lightweight.

Is there is a good tinted moisturizer that doesnt have a real shimmery sheen to it?

Or is there another way I could go about this? I ususally use BE powders, but sweating and powder just isnt cutting it...

lemmmmmme know

loveloveyouall

-k

Shimmer

I use Wet N Wild's tinted moisturizer.
smiles.gif

mzcelaneous

I love Stila's Tinted Moisturizer. It gives great sheer coverage and looks very natural. I've been using it for almost 3 years!

Katura

Thanks
smiles.gif
I'll have to go check them out
smiles.gif

Anyone use Revlon Skinlights stuff????

I looked at these at the grocery store...looked interesting...???

caRpediEm17

Quote:
Originally Posted by Katura
Thanks
smiles.gif
I'll have to go check them out
smiles.gif

Anyone use Revlon Skinlights stuff????

I looked at these at the grocery store...looked interesting...???

i love that stuff! and i get it a shade darker too so then when im in a rush i dont have to worry about bronzer...i juSs put a light layer on and some concealer and im out the door! it gives a great glow too!

rose786

I use Neutrogena Healthy Skin Enhancer and absolutely love it. It gives me lightweight moisture, retinol, plus it has an SPF 20. I don't really know if the retinol does anything, but the product is great at diffusing flaws.

Katura

Quote:
Originally Posted by YvetteJeannine
Becca makes a wonderful:thumbsup: tined moisteriser. Check it out!!!

Where can I find this?

Rockell

Becca is available at Sephora, and maybe at some of the fancier department stores? I know that it's at Sephora and Sephora.com, though.

Personally, I like the Neutrogena TM that was previously mentioned, and the Sephora brand one.