Woot crazy mac/ estee lauder warehouse sale haul

future.md90

Hello! I got to go to the warehouse sale this morning, i am not a professional makeup artist and this is my second time going to these things so i did not purchase a million and one things but i def. hauled a lot for only my self but had a ton of fun!

Here is this overview of my bag!
IMG_6251.jpg

Starting off this is the two mac skin finishes, these two are my first ever mac skin finishes!

IMG_6252.jpg

-the one of the left is perfect topping which was FREE at the end of the mac sale
- on the right is cheeky bronze which i paid only 12 dollars for
smiles.gif

This is a set of five mac eyeliners - they were $9
IMG_6253.jpg

the eyeliners are in the shades
-goldenair
-reflecto
-peacocked
-iris accents
- nightsky

This is the orgins foundation in linen 3 which is sadly lighter then me but since i have a clinque foundation which is darker i am going to mix the two. This foundation is awesome i tried it on once i got home I love it!! I got this foundation for $10

IMG_6254.jpg

This is estee lauder's hydra bright skin perfecting moisturizer, it was one of my bigger purchases for the day it was $25, but i really want to try it out

IMG_6255.jpg

Mac 180 - $25
smiles.gif
i like it soo far

IMG_6257.jpg

Now on to the 3 dolla section
smiles.gif
Everything in this section was duh 3 dollars, it had great lashes but i don't wear fake lashes so i didn't bother buying any!

IMG_6263.jpg

This picture contains,
- Square mac powder puff
-prescriptives eye makeup remover
- clinque make up remover
- clinque toner (my nivea one is up so i thought why not)
- dkny body lotion

IMG_6264.jpg

from left to right this picture contains:
- estee lauder lip gloss (gold colour)
- clinque lip gloss (mimosa blossom)
- estee lauder eyeshadow quad in truffle
- clinque high lengths mascara
- estee lauder bold voluming mascara

IMG_6268.jpg

Sean John unforgivable woman perfume + lipglosses

On to the charity packages
smiles.gif