Fake pigments?

myssiekat

Hi, I'm new to mac, Ive recently purchased 4 full sized jars from eBay(all different sellers), and now am worried that some(if not all) may be counterfeit.... its really hard for me to tell not knowing mac, i've taken some pictures(i hope they are clear enough, can take more if needed) of the 4 in question hoping that someone can tell me if they are authentic or not....
Thanks in advance!

panda0410

Ditto MACATTACK!! These all look fine to me
smiles.gif

If you are worried you should read the sticky thread in this forum on how to spot fake pigments - there is an excellent guide and pictures to guide you on what to look for in a fake.

Look, MOST ebay sellers are honest people - I have bought bucketloads of full sized pigments from ebay and never got a fake (I only got fake samples), its just the few that are not that make the experiences bad for some. If you want some names for reputable sellers of authentic pigments just PM me, HTH if I can
smiles.gif

me_jelly

You are very lucky and have nothing to worry about this time around - they all look like genuine MAC pigments =)

But like mentioned before, do take some time to look at the wonderful guide in the sticky about identifying MAC pigments

myssiekat