Help me pick EMS stuff!!!

amoona

Ok guys so I went to my counter today and my manager gave me a paper for EMS and I have never done this before! My first day is April 2nd and I'm supposed to have the paper filled out of my manager ... she originally told me that most people use EMS to buy brushes for their brush belts. I don't know what brushes I'll be given until Monday though.

I only have $100 to spend but I have NO idea what I should order. haha any have any ideas?! And for you MAC employees do you usually pick up brushes for your brush belt with EMS?! I don't know which to order since I don't know what I'll get in my brush belt yet.

Any opinions would be appreciated!! :-D

Hawkeye

OMG for a second I thought you ment Emergency Medical Service. I was like AMOONA NO! You didn't trade in your mac job for that did you?!?

*whew* ok now that is over.
Honestly, I would wait to find out what brushes you are given first before spending the money because it may get super expensive if you don't. :/ That's just me though!

amoona

haha ooo no emergency thank GOD! haha

i really wanted to wait but i can't. :-( i was thinking of getting mainly eyebrushes because having like 3 different 239 is totally ok.

i wish there wasn't sooo much to pick from haha.

lah_knee

most of us get brushes and lashes and mascaras or liners. things we dont really like to buy when we shop. also bags...

calbear

Are you stocking your work brush belt with your ems???? We are given a set of brushes to work with and anything I get through ems is for my personal use whether that be at home or freelance.

amoona

Quote:
Originally Posted by calbear
Are you stocking your work brush belt with your ems???? We are given a set of brushes to work with and anything I get through ems is for my personal use whether that be at home or freelance.