I graduated!!!

Eoraptor

Hi girls! Sorry for the recent absence, I've been busy with a few things including graduating from college! I had the ceremony and my family's party for it yesterday. Unfortunately, my parents don't want my extended family to know about my girliness, so I couldn't doll myself up or wear my heels. But it woldn't have lasted in the rain for hours and my feet would have been dead standing for so long in heels, so maybe it was for the best this one time.
winks.gif