Macy's Counters...Help =(

Meliss1026

I had my first interview with Macy's today. I applied had no idea what line was hiring (I was praying for MAC). Turns out its for Benefit Cosmetics. The interview went very well and I have a demo set up for next week. After reading a lot of posts here about Benefit and the whole traffic stopping all the time and being a very hard sell company, I'm having second doubts. I'm still going to go to the demo regardless BUT i have a handful of questions I'm hoping you lovely ladies can answer.

1. Do I need to bring anything to the demo? (my own brushes, my own model, etc..they left me a voicemail about the demo so I didnt get to ask and they didnt say)

2. Any special benefits? Like I know MAC gets gratis for every new collection and when you get hired you get x amount of money to buy MAC products.

3. Are you required to wear all and only Benefit make-up?

4. Is the training any good?

5. I am a freelance make-up artist, does this have a conflict of interest with benefit/macys? and what is the procedure for when I need a day off or whatever because I have clients.

and LASTLY...during my interview the HR person said that she had some part-time positions available at different counters as well. I asked about MAC but she said she works with their numbers and not their people. If I happen to BOMB the demo and don't get offered a job or get told to leave or just straight up not want to work at the Benefit counter, am I no longer allowed to try to work for another counter until I re-apply or should I go back to the HR person and ask about other jobs at counters( if so can I ask her the same day or do I have to wait?)...