StillGlamorus - Delay in receiving Cosmetics with no customer service

qnsqal97

I am pretty new at Specktra, I am a huge fan of those makeup gurus who showcase their makeup skills and at times have their own cosmetics line. I recently saw a couple of videos on StillGlamorus, I think her name is Kasey. I wanted to use her products...and of course, she had a cosmetics line. I immediately placed an order and paid through PayPal. The order was placed on 1/24/2013 and on her website its says "5-10 business days" before it ships and it a tracking number will be provided. On 2/7/13, I checked her website for an update it said "shipped." I have written two emails to her asking her for a status and notifying the company that I have not received the products, to date and have received no tracking number. I tried called her phone number listed on the website and it says no messages can be received because "the mailbox is FULL and cannot accept new messages" now I don't know this person, but I do know that this is not the way to run a business. I am not happy at all with this lack of customer service. I would understand, if she was to write and explain why there is a delay in shipment, but to get no response, is quite upsetting.

Has anyone ordered from StillGlamorus before? Have you received a delay in receiving your products and no explanation for it?

I think the most annoying part, is that her website does not show any real ways of getting in contact with her or someone that handles this sort of complaint. I understand if this is a new company and she has limitations on getting her orders shipped out on schedule, but let your customers know.

I don't know what will happen with this order, somehow I don't think she will ever respond and basically I won't see my money back or my products. Please be careful when ordering from these sort of companies. I will post with any updates, if I hear back from StillGlamorus.