Anyone tried TheBodyNeeds.com??

princesstella

I searched for old threads on this, but didn't come up with anything...

Has anyone tried ordering pigment samples from TheBodyNeeds.com?? Are they legit? I'm new to MAC (but not to makeup
smiles.gif
and I'd lovelovelove to try out pigments, but I know for a fact that I cannot make it through a jar...

If anyone has ANY information on that website (or even your preferred place to purchase pigment samples), please let me know!! Thanks in advance!!

aibell

Hi,

I've ordered from them and I think they are legit. I'm no expert, but I've bought a full size mauvement in the mac store because of the sample and the color and texture are the same.

Hope it helps!

nelkie

Hi,

I'm on a Dutch forum as well and a lot of girls have bought from this site. They all love it. So I think they are legit, but I haven't any experience myself.

iSHi

I've ordered from them twice and they're amazing! Their pigments are authentic and are priced very nicely. They also have fast shipping as well. Great place to get samples from!
smiles.gif

lsperry

Quote:
Originally Posted by princesstella
I searched for old threads on this, but didn't come up with anything...

Has anyone tried ordering pigment samples from TheBodyNeeds.com?? Are they legit? I'm new to MAC (but not to makeup
smiles.gif
and I'd lovelovelove to try out pigments, but I know for a fact that I cannot make it through a jar...

If anyone has ANY information on that website (or even your preferred place to purchase pigment samples), please let me know!! Thanks in advance!!

There are several Specktra members who sell pigment samples; some have over 140 to choose from and I have bought from them. I have heard of thebodyneeds.com but their shipping is outrageous in comparison to what you can get here.