Apartment living

NicksWifey

Ahhh the joys of living in a bottom apartment. I heard the man above me taking a pee earlier, WOOOT WOOOOOOOOT!
th_DANCE.gif

Anyone else have any fun apartment tales?
(Can you tell I'm bored?
yes.gif
)

NicksWifey

Quote:
Originally Posted by janelovesyou
Ugh, it seems like every Saturday morning the people above me like to "jump on their bed"

I know how you feel!
th_LMAO.gif

Hilly

When I was in college (Boiler Up!), on the first day of school, there were human poops in front of the elevator. I spose someone was sooo excited about the first day of class, they just shit themselves!

Stephie Baby

Thank god I'm on the top floor!! The only bad thing is Friday, my building management decided to turn off ALL power to the building. When I say all, I mean all. No elevators or anything. So I had to walk down flights of stairs from the 12th floor. GRRRR!!

Oh and my neighbor hates my dog, but oh well. Lol.

Hilly

Also, in my all girl dorm when I was a freshman, my floor got fined for poops being smeared on the bathroom wall. We all got fined $2.50 a person LOL. I stole the sign with the write up. And yes...I scrap booked it.

Stephie Baby

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hilly
When I was in college (Boiler Up!), on the first day of school, there were human poops in front of the elevator. I spose someone was sooo excited about the first day of class, they just shit themselves!

HAHAHA!!!! EWWWWWWWWWWW!! Idk what I would do if that happened to me. I've heard stories about homeless people pooping in the subway, but in an actual building... OMG! YUCK!
th_LMAO.gif

NicksWifey

LOL this thread is cracking me up.