I'm NEVER buying from e-bay again....Please Help...

Hey everyone,

I'm new to Specktra and have been checking out the counterfeit MAC section. I thought e-bay was a great place to save a couple dollars on mac but now, I wish I never purchased anything! I'm not sure I will even be able to enjoy the items I bought because in my mind, I'll be wondering whether they are real or not.

Here are the items I bought. Can you give me your honest opinion on whether or not you think they are fake! I would appreciate it...

MAC Cosmetics Eyeshadow Pigment ~ TAN ~ NIB - eBay (item 360045441128 end time May-01-08 19:43:00 PDT)

NIB Mac Eye Shadow - Springtime Skipper- .04 oz - eBay (item 130216036007 end time Apr-26-08 11:35:24 PDT)

Brand New MAC Eyeshadow Refill in BRULE - eBay (item 360044541118 end time Apr-26-08 08:08:38 PDT)

julie150463

Quote:
Originally Posted by makemeupjess
Hey everyone,

I'm new to Specktra and have been checking out the counterfeit MAC section. I thought e-bay was a great place to save a couple dollars on mac but now, I wish I never purchased anything! I'm not sure I will even be able to enjoy the items I bought because in my mind, I'll be wondering whether they are real or not.

Here are the items I bought. Can you give me your honest opinion on whether or not you think they are fake! I would appreciate it...

MAC Cosmetics Eyeshadow Pigment ~ TAN ~ NIB - eBay (item 360045441128 end time May-01-08 19:43:00 PDT)

NIB Mac Eye Shadow - Springtime Skipper- .04 oz - eBay (item 130216036007 end time Apr-26-08 11:35:24 PDT)

Brand New MAC Eyeshadow Refill in BRULE - eBay (item 360044541118 end time Apr-26-08 08:08:38 PDT)

Hi and welcome
th_welcomeemoticonsign.gif

Well the good news is the refill is ok - they've yet to be counterfeited.
Not sure about the other 2. The pigment's lid seem too shiny but I'm no expert - I've bought enough counterfeit pigments to last me a lifetime
ssad.gif
Not sure about the Barbie either.